top of page
  • Writer's pictureSkibbereen CCÉ

All-Ireland Scór Sinsear Champions

Congratulations to our branch members Davina Connolly, Saoirse Connolly, Molly McQueen and Andrew Collins who were the winners of the All-Ireland Scór Sinsear Music Group competition today in Killarney representing Clann na nGael GAA. It is a huge honour to win an All-Ireland title in Scór and we are hugely proud of their superb achievement  Well done from all in Skibbereen CCÉ

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page